Supplement Reviews

DON’T BUY ANOTHER SUPPLEMENT UNTIL YOU READ THIS!

The supplement industry now grosses more than $20 billion a year, and you can imagine how many thousands of supplements are available.

Knowing what kind of supplement you need for your goals and what actually works can be very confusing. Every supplement out there claims to have the “secret’ ingredient to help you see serious results, but what really works? That’s where we come in. Keep reading to see some of our recommendations below:

Our Top-Rated Supplements of 2014

#1 Natural HGH Booster – Humovox

Humovox

Test Results

Power:9.9/10

Speed:9.8/10

Safety:9.9/10

Value:9.7/10

9.8Overall Score

Product Profile

Manufactured by: Humovox

Retail Price: $149.95

Best Price Online: $99.99

Guarantee: Lifetime

Click Here to Learn More

Humovox is the #1 HGH supplement on the market as rated by experts and consumers alike! Humovox is not only the top choice if you want to increase HGH levels, but is one of the best all-around supplements if you want to lose weight, look younger, have more energy, or experience an enhanced sex drive. If you’re looking for an all-natural and clinically proven formula, no other HGH product comes close to the fast-acting, long-lasting results of Humovox. Consumers love the dramatic difference in energy levels and performance! Humovox can help you turn back the hands of time by helping you regain lean muscle and even increase bone density as well ? it’s the most comprehensive HGH formula we’ve ever seen!

Humovox is 100% legal and 100% guaranteed, so you can be confident that you’re getting the best product for the best price. Its quality ingredients ensure quality results, and it’s so gentle on the body that you don’t even need a doctor’s prescription. Discover the difference with Humovox today!

#1 Protein Powder – Myotein

Myotein

Test Results

Power:10/10

Speed:9.9/10

Safety:9.3/10

Value:9.7/10

9.7Overall Score

Product Profile

Manufactured by: XPI Labs

Retail Price: $89.95

Best Price Online: $49.95

Guarantee: Lifetime

Click Here to Learn More

Recognized as the “Perfect 10 Protein Powder”, Myotein is the most powerful protein supplement on today’s market! Myotein is the ONLY protein supplement designed with 6 muscle enhancing proteins including: Whey Protein Isolate, Hydrolysate and concentrate, Micellar Casein, Colostrum, and L-Glutamine. Why is Myotein such an effective protein supplement? Myotein’s Advanced 3 stage time release technology provides superior absorption, digestion, and protein shuttling to provide nutrients at the exact time your muscle needs it!

Fortified with a Muscle Ripping Complex, Amino Acid Shuttling System , and Muscle Recovery Compound, Myotein has set the gold standard in the protein industry. Say goodbye to filler and preservative packed proteins because Myotein contains the highest quality proteins, muscle ripping compounds, and even a great milk chocolate flavor to help you build and maintain lean muscle mass.

#1 Diet Pill – Phenphedrine

Phenphedrine

Test Results

Power:9.4/10

Speed:9.6/10

Safety:9.5/10

Value:9.4/10

9.5Overall Score

Product Profile

Manufactured by: PhenLabs

Retail Price: $129.99

Best Price Online: $69.95

Guarantee: Lifetime

Click Here to Learn More

Phenphedrine is the most powerful diet pill available OTC (without a prescription). We’ve never encountered a diet pill which consistently exceeds results of prescription diet pills. We may have ranked it #1, but it doesn’t score as well on safety due to some reports it may actually contain prescription drugs (including Phentermine and Oxycodone). These are baseless rumors fabricated by other diet supplement companies.

Phenphedrine users report feelings of “Euphoria” which helps control cravings, hunger, and appetite. The feeling comes from CART activating ingredients within Phenphedrine. Many experts have predicted it will be taken from the market, even though Phenphedrine is 100% ephedra-free and contains zero banned substances. It comes with a Lifetime Money Back Guarantee.

Our Supplement Reviews & Ratings of the Best Supplements are Based on:

At SupplementReviews.org, we provide the best information you can find for the best supplements out there. Our supplement review panel consists of industry professionals that have been using and taking supplements for about two decades.

Our mission is to provide the most extensive research, product analysis and professional opinions available to allow you to make a smart,informed decision. Our visitors use our site to research, discuss, and share their own supplement reviews with the public. We are the leading supplement review website and have helped countless people find the perfect health solution for their needs!

1. EffectivenessWe make sure that the product is as effective as they claim to be. We ensure the correct ingredients in the right amounts are used for the right result. 4. Product SafetyNothing is worth risking your health, and any product you use should be aiding instead of destroying your body. We look into how safe every product really is.
2. Quality of IngredientsProducts won’t work with low-grade ingredients. We check to see what quality of ingredients go into each and every supplement we review. 5. Company ReputationIt’s important for everyone to know the reputation behind a company. We dig through the dirt to give you the truth about a company’s reputation.
3. Speed of ResultsYou don’t need flash-in-the-pan results. We go over reviews, research and studies to see how long the results of each product actually last. 6. Overall ValueBased on our other criteria, we like to see what the overall value of the product is to give you a better idea if it will really work.

Benefits of the Best Supplements

According to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, more than one half of all adults in the United States use some sort of dietary supplement to increase their levels of health and wellness in some way.

Since dietary supplements can range anywhere from multivitamins to human growth hormone releasers and even to protein drinks, many people use supplements for many different reasons.

There are many benefits of best supplements that go under the radar. Here are some of the major impacts that the most popular and the best supplements can have:

Increase Your Metabolism

For decades, diet pills have come with a stigma of dangerous side effects or negligible benefits. However, constant research and findings from the medical community have allowed the supplement industry to make huge strides.

Now, supplements have more advanced formulas and innovative ingredients that can keep your metabolism running in its highest gear.

But not only weight loss supplements are geared toward boosting your basal metabolic rate; supplements that increase your levels of HGH can also have a direct impact on your metabolism.

Also, because muscle mass consumes more calories than other tissues, supplements that help you build more muscle mass can have an indirect effect on your fat burning capabilities.

Boost Your Energy Levels

While there are some supplements that are designed specifically to increase your energy levels, there is a much wider pool that helps your body work more efficiently and thus it tires less easily.

For example, HGH supplements that increase your body’s production and distribution of human growth hormone throughout the body help keep your cells healthy and young. When your body has more new cells, rather than old and sluggish ones, you will naturally have more energy and stamina throughout the day.

In addition, many weight loss supplements contain natural stimulants that give you sustainable sources of energy without crashes.

While many people have experienced the peak and crash of stimulants like caffeine, most weight loss supplements have a variety of different stimulants that give you staggered energy sources without the debilitating crash.

Strengthen Your Immune System

Many supplements, like multivitamins and pre-natal vitamins, provide your body with essential vitamins and minerals that help fortify your defenses against illness and disease.

However, other supplements like colon cleansers increase your body’s ability to absorb these essential vitamins and minerals.

Most Americans have a large amount of intestinal buildup in their large intestine and on the walls of their colon that is inhibiting their ability to absorb nutrients from the food that they eat.

Colon cleansers are designed to flush those wastes and improve the efficiency of your gastro-intestinal tract. In addition, colon cleansers flush out impurities and toxins that can be making it harder for your body to fight infections and sickness.

There are also some acne supplements that are designed to help your body fight the infection of acne from the inside out. Rather than dry out already-aggravated skin cells, these acne supplements attack the blemishes at their source: eliminating bacteria and hormonal imbalances before they cause oil buildup and infections.

So rather than allowing your view of supplements be stigmatized by shadows of the past, let these benefits of supplements broaden your vision of the health scope of dietary supplements.